Cart 0

Music from the Motion Picture JOYSTICKS Vinyl LP + Immediate MP3 Download

$ 25.00

10 Previously-Unavailable Songs from the 1983 film JOYSTICKS:

  • Joysticks

  • Ball & Chain

  • Free the Canaries

  • Hooked

  • Sunday Afternoon

  • Video Jets

  • Shake it Around

  • Feel Alright

  • Designer Jeans

  • Last Chance for Love

Vinyl Pre-Order comes with immediate
DRM-free 320kbps mp3 download.

Example image of vinyl color has been
provided by the pressing plant--actual
final product may differ slightly.
And will actually have something printed on the label.

All songs composed by Ray Kenetsky
and performed by Legion.